Pragmatic Bear's Salesforce 201

Pragmatic Bear's Salesforce 201

Hi 👋

I recently started a blog focused on non-trivial Salesforce related code design problems. It's called Pragmatic Bear's Salesforce 201. My goal is to exercise myself by writing about solutions I've implemented and thus make them better. Hopefully I'll get feedback from the wider community as well and maybe even help someone.

When choosing the platform for my blog I also considered Hashnode. Even though I ultimately decided to go elsewhere I want to explore this (to me) new platform as well. I'll repost my articles here, sometimes in a shortened version (I tend to go on a bit), to see how it fits.

There doesn't yet seem to be much content on Apex and Salesforce development in general on here. Let's try and change that. 💪